Seven Secrets #1 Secret Spoiler Variant (2020)

Seven Secrets #1 Secret Spoiler Variant (2020)

Regular price
$3.95
Sale price
$3.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Polybagged "Secret Spoiler" Edition

(W) Tom Taylor (A) Daniele Di Nicuolo
BOOM! Studios

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world..

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

This is a stock photo.

ALL COMICS INCLUDE A FREE BAG AND BOARD TO HELP PROTECT YOUR PURCHASE DURING SHIPMENT. WE GUARANTEE ALL COPIES TO BE IN 9.2 CONDITION OR BETTER UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE 9.8 OR BETTER ON RAW COMIC BOOKS.