Eve #1 1:10 Andolfo Incentive Virgin Variant (2021)

Eve #1 1:10 Andolfo Incentive Virgin Variant (2021)

Regular price
$10.95
Sale price
$10.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Mi-Gyeong (CA) Mirka Andolfo
BOOM! Studios

* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.
* When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released.
* Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in.
* In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...

THIS IS A STOCK PHOTO

ALL COMICS INCLUDE A FREE BAG AND BOARD TO HELP PROTECT YOUR PURCHASE DURING SHIPMENT. WE GUARANTEE ALL COPIES TO BE IN 9.2 CONDITION OR BETTER UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE 9.8 OR BETTER ON RAW COMIC BOOKS.